Upcoming shows and events

March 10 - 12, American Montessori Society Conference & Pilgrimage Studio San Diego CA

Feb 24-26, MEPI Montessori Conference, Kiowa Island,  South Carolina

February 1 - 12, Bali Indonesia

January 27-29,  UMC Montessori Conference Salt Lake City Utah

Dec. 3 at 2:30 p.m. - with students of Oneness-Family Montessori School - at  Winter Wonderland Festival Bethesda MD - Woodmont Triangle (outdoors)

Dec. 2 6:30 p.m. at MACTE Montessori Symposium - Crown Plaza Alexandria VA

Friday Nov. 4-6 International Montessori Council Conference, Sarasota FL

Friday / Saturday October 8/9 International Montessori Council Conference,  Hong Kong

Saturday, August 20, 5:00 p.m. Panorama Cafe, Flushing NY

August 12, Wellfleet Public Library, Wellfleet MA, 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 6 - Tryon North Carolina (time and location TBA)


Wednesday, July 20 - Oneness-Family Montessori School Summer Camp, Chevy Chase, MD

May 9,  Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga Studio San Diego, Ca

Friday, March 13:  American Montessori Society Conference - Philadelphia, PA

March 1, Community on the Hill Church Washington DC

 

Saturday, Feb. 28:  Al Oerter Foundation Art Awards Show  - Bethesda, MD

Feb 20-22, 2015, Montessori Educational
Programs International Conference, Litchfield Beach Resort, South
Carolina ( performing at opening ceremony and throughout conference)

Friday, August 15, 2014:  Preservation Hall - Wellfleet Massachusetts

Saturday, September 20, 2014  Utah Montessori Conference - Elizabeth
Academy, Salt Lake City Utah

Friday & Saturday November 7 & 8 International Montessori Conference -
Hyatt Regency,  Sarasota, Florida